Search Catalog

Publish with Kendall Hunt Education Technology

3Books.jpg

Create

your own educational material

We consider author service to be our top priority and developing your quality product in a timely manner is our goal. Our team has extensive experience in publishing texts, lab manuals, eBooks, education technology, and more!

Kendall Hunt Publishers Kendall Hunt Publishing Kendall Hunt education technology, technology solutions, adaptive learning

CUSTOMIZE

your product with Kendall Hunt material

Looking for the perfect text? Kendall Hunt's Custom Publishing Solutions Program offers you the opportunity to create a unique text that is specific to your needs, and the needs of your students.

WHAT'S HAPPENING WITH US

EVENTS

Wed Jun 20

Association for Biology Laboratory Education Annual ABLE Meeting

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 to Friday, June 22, 2018
Ohio State University, Columbus, Ohio
Wed Jul 25

International Council on Hotel, Restaurant, and Institutional Education Conference

Wednesday, July 25, 2018 to Friday, July 27, 2018
Renaissance Indian Wells Spa & Resort, Indian Wells, California
Wed Aug 1

Florida Association of Postsecondary Schools and Colleges Annual Conference

Wednesday, August 1, 2018 to Friday, August 3, 2018
Omni Orlando Resort at ChampionsGate, ChampionsGate, Florida
Mon Aug 6

Association for Education in Journalism and Mass Communication Annual Conference

Monday, August 6, 2018 to Thursday, August 9, 2018
Renaissance Washington DC, Washington, District Of Columbia
More Events

The Consultative Approach

One of the things that we love to talk about with our past, present and current authors is our consultative approach. This has been the foundation and our unique approach since the beginning.

April 19, 2018

Kendall Hunt Author Presentations at the Central States Communication Association 2018 Annual Conference

We have a full schedule of fantastic author presentations coming your way this year at the Central States Communication Association 2018 Annual Conference in Milwaukee! 

March 29, 2018

Kendall Hunt Authors Present at the Southern States Communication Association Convention

Join us in Nashville April 5-8 for the Southern States Communication Association Convention! We have some incredible author presentations coming your way that you won't want to miss.

March 29, 2018